top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePervydyke

I HAVE NOW RETIRED

After much dithering and procrastination, I have decided to finally retire. I've been at it for around 15 years and I've left you the best anesthesia fetish archive on the web. No platform is forever so I strongly advise you to download and back up anything on it you really like, though hopefully this will stay around for a decade or two.

After the great Tumblr purge I tried all manner of alternative platforms which are still out there with some of my stuff, including BDSMLR, but the most stuff, including my entire Tumblr archive is on Reblogme https://puttosleep.reblogme.com/ Reblogme is at the time of typing back up after a long hiatus, so enjoy while it's still there!

If you have an anesthesia fetish (anesthesiophilia) you now know you're not the only one!

PERVYDYKE, August 2021

3,794 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Anesthesia fetish on Tumblr

There's a page where you can access all the remaining anesthesia fetish material remaining on Tumblr in one place - some of it my edits that have been "borrowed" (I'm quite cool with that btw). Of cou

Reblogme site is back up

After vanishing with no explanation, reblogme is back up - with no explanation! Consequently my page on reblogme is also back up. You can check it out at https://puttosleep.reblogme.com/ - it has all

Wix may be better on Android

I have a Dell Inspiron 5567 running Windows 10 and recently acquired a Galaxy A5 running Android. Running my Wix page on the former is an irritatingly slow affair, but on my A5, I have found that all

bottom of page