top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePervydyke

Reblogme site is back up

After vanishing with no explanation, reblogme is back up - with no explanation! Consequently my page on reblogme is also back up. You can check it out at https://puttosleep.reblogme.com/ - it has all of my former Tumblr material plus more.

So now my material is spread over three sites - this one, reblogme and bdsmlr page https://putyoutosleepnowzzz.bdsmlr.com/ There are other ones too but they were all just small experiments.

I have no plans to post new material as I am busy in real life.

1,785 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I HAVE NOW RETIRED

After much dithering and procrastination, I have decided to finally retire. I've been at it for around 15 years and I've left you the...

Anesthesia fetish on Tumblr

There's a page where you can access all the remaining anesthesia fetish material remaining on Tumblr in one place - some of it my edits...

Wix may be better on Android

I have a Dell Inspiron 5567 running Windows 10 and recently acquired a Galaxy A5 running Android. Running my Wix page on the former is an...

Comments


bottom of page