top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePervydyke

Amirah's Appendectomy

I know you're scared Amirah, but we'll take very good care of you - just relax....






































































It's all over Amirah, everything went well...


4,857 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I HAVE NOW RETIRED

After much dithering and procrastination, I have decided to finally retire. I've been at it for around 15 years and I've left you the...

Anesthesia fetish on Tumblr

There's a page where you can access all the remaining anesthesia fetish material remaining on Tumblr in one place - some of it my edits...

Reblogme site is back up

After vanishing with no explanation, reblogme is back up - with no explanation! Consequently my page on reblogme is also back up. You can...

Comentários


bottom of page