top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePervydyke

Gas Nurse Gassed Part 1

To my knowledge, this was the first ever purpose-made anesthesia fetish video. Though it has poor lighting and production values, it is as sexy and exciting as it was back in the late nineties when it was made. It still makes me cum frequently!

*********************************************************************

Doreen is training her new Gas Nurse to use the anesthesia equipment. As part of her training, Doreen insists that the nurse must experience full general anesthesia herself...











Feel your chest rise and fall and the gas filling your lungs...

Adjust the gas pressure so you can breathe it easily, not too much so it takes your breath away, not too little so it's hard to breathe in...





That's right, just relax, nice deep breaths...

That's right, just let yourself drift off to sleep...

The nurse becomes unconscious and anesthetized...




Mmm, now you're my lovely sexy Sleepy-Nurse!


You're so beautiful when you're asleep...


Now your life is completely in my hands, Sleepy-Nurse!


I'm going to take VERY good care of you...




Doreen wants to make very sure her new nurse has absolutely no memory of what's about to happen next!

5,194 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

I HAVE NOW RETIRED

After much dithering and procrastination, I have decided to finally retire. I've been at it for around 15 years and I've left you the best anesthesia fetish archive on the web. No platform is forever

Anesthesia fetish on Tumblr

There's a page where you can access all the remaining anesthesia fetish material remaining on Tumblr in one place - some of it my edits that have been "borrowed" (I'm quite cool with that btw). Of cou

Reblogme site is back up

After vanishing with no explanation, reblogme is back up - with no explanation! Consequently my page on reblogme is also back up. You can check it out at https://puttosleep.reblogme.com/ - it has all

bottom of page